Update on blog post and Spanish Versions

Turn out that in spite of my attempts to keep this blog to myself and the interwebz my parents found my blog….and now my aunts and uncles….and probably my grandma… so by now I can say that at least 7/8s of my whole family knows about this blog. (Hey there…) And they have suggested (pretty much “told me to”) that I write the posts in spanish for them or for anyone reading in Argentina, because the translator doesn’t work. I feel 12 again when you parent find our you have a secret diary with 30 pages of you writing your name as Mrs. Brad Pitt.

So now I have to translate all my previous post into spanish and all future post will have a “Spanish version” at the bottom.

There is a reason why I write in english, I write better in english… so if this is what you read.. imagine my spanish.

As for the rest of the schedule, I will try to continue doing 2 or 3 post per week, probably on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.

[Spanish Version]

Resulta que a pesar de mis intentos de mantener este blog privado o solo para “la internez” mis padres encontraron mi blog… y lo contaron a mis tíos…y a mi abuela… y hasta el momento se que por lo menos 7/8 de mi familia sabe sobre esta pagina (hooolaa) Y sugirieron (mas bien “me dijeron que”) debería escribir los posteos es castellano porque para quienes no leen en ingles es mas facil que traducirlo, porque el traductor no funciona siempre bien. Me siento de 12 años otra vez, cuando tus papas encontraban tu diario íntimo donde tenias 30 hojas escritas haciendote llamar Señora de Brad Pitt. 

Así que tendré que traducir al español los posteos hechos hasta ahora y a partir de hoy todos los futuros posteos van a tener una versión en español al final. Intentare hacerlo lo más rápido posible y seguir con el calendario de 2 o 3 posteos semanales, probablemente los Martes, Jueves y Domingos. Hay una razón por la cual escribo en ingles…. escribo mejor en ingles, y ya de por si escribo mal… asi que imaginense mi español.

One thought on “Update on blog post and Spanish Versions

Comments are closed.