Shakespeare Park

Hey, look at me already keeping my new years resolutions. Today’s post will be simple and short.
I just wanted to shared a few photos of Shakespeare park, in the north shore of Auckland.

_DSC0236

We went with some friends the day after new years, and even though i thought i’ve taken a lost of images of the scenery, most turn out to be of my friends. And i really doubt the girls will be happy if i showcase them in their bikinis.

_DSC0555

We saw a group of women (and a few men) doing some traditional dances, and let me tell you… even though I come from a latin country, and latinos are known for their dance skills, I swear I could never start to imitate those women hip moments, incredible. So I hope you like them and please let me know in the comments if there are any parks in Auckland worth seeing.

Jules.
_DSC0188

 

[Spanish version]

Que bien, ya estoy cumpliendo mis promesas de año nuevo. El posteo de año va a ser simple y corto, simplemente quería compartir algunas fotos del Shakespeare Park, en el norte the Auckland.

Fuimos el dia despues de año nuevo y a pesar que crei que habia sacado miles de fotos del lugar, resultó que la gran mayoría fueron fotos de mis amigos; y no creo que las chicas esten muy felices si comparto con la internet sus fotos en bikinis.

Vimos un grupo de mujeres (y algunos hombres) practicando algunos bailes Maori tradicionales, y déjenme decirles… a pesas que vengo de un país latino, y la gente latina es reconocida por sus capacidades de bailes (en especial los brasileros y colombianos), juro que nunca podria ni siquiera empezar a imitar los movimiento de cadera de esas mujeres, increible. Así que espero les guste y dejenme saber en los comentario si hay otros parques en Auckland que valgan la pena.

