Kia Ora! Hello World!

Hello there and welcome to my Kiwi Diaries!

Im Jules, and Argentinian Graphic Designer and illustrator who decided to travel world. After to much thought I decided New Zealand was the best place to start. What better that the amazing place Peter Jackson recreated the whole Lord of the rings trilogy (and now the hobbit)

If you’re interested I want to invite you to this journey with me, i’ll be posting on everything that I do here, events, places, restaurants and everything that is worth looking in this country, all suggestions accepted!

Hope you enjoy it!

[Disclaimer: Given that I’m currently settled in Auckland most of my posts will be initially from there, but I intend to travel as much of the country as possible and show as many places as I can]

One thought on “Kia Ora! Hello World!

Leave a Reply

